• Spartak hockey

    spartak.png

    Professional hockey club "Spartak" was founded in 1946. Since then, the team has received many titles at different levels – national, European-as well as its participants were awarded a considerable number of titles and prizes.

    Given that hockey is still a collective and intellectual game, it is necessary to highlight the smartest left insider who once stood in the ranks of the team, Alexander Igumnov. Among fans he was nicknamed "Satan" for unpredictability, which he was very different in the process of the game.

    January 12, 1947 held the final matches of the championship, where " Spartak "quite successfully held a game with" Dynamo " with a score of 6:1. In the last match, the meeting with CDKA was also winning for the red-whites-2: 0.

    By the beginning of the 1948-1949 season, the command staff began to suffer significant losses-players Isaev, Zikmund, Tarasov, Bocharnikov and Novikov moved to the air force team. Thus, the team in a short time was deprived of almost all the best participants.

    By the early 50's the situation has changed in better side-coaches, in personified by Alexander Igumnov and Vladimir Stepanov, began to active prepare young hockey players. Then there is a rejuvenation of the participants.

    In 1964, when Vsevolod Bobrov took the post of coach, Spartak's activity gained some stability. This is evidenced by the tactical seriousness of the players and the technical diversity of techniques.

    In 1979, "Spartak" was headed by Boris Pavlovich Kulagin, followed by new members of the team – Sergei Kapustin, Sergei Shepelev, Viktor tyumenev, Alexander Kozhevnikov. It was with Kulagin that Spartak became the "bronze" team in 1980 and for four seasons the silver medalist of the USSR championship (1981-1984).

    After another change of coach players lost the appearance of the team and their own style of play. Twice "down" from the super League to the Big leagues and twice back.

8(495)150-90-84

О клубе

spartak.png

Профессиональный хоккейный клуб «Спартак» основан в 1946 году. С тех пор команда получила множество титулов разных уровней – национального, европейского, - а также её участникам было присвоено немалое количество званий и призов.

Учитывая, что хоккей – всё-таки коллективная и интеллектуальная игра, - необходимо выделить умнейшего левого инсайда, некогда стоявшего в рядах команды, Александра Игумнова. Среди болельщиков он был прозван «сатаной» за непредсказуемость, которой он отличался в процессе игры.

12 января 1947 года состоялись завершающие матчи первенства, где «Спартак» вполне успешно провёл игру с «Динамо» со счётом 6:1. В последнем матче встреча с ЦДКА была также выигрышной для красно-белых – 2:0.

К началу сезона 1948-1949 годов командный состав начал претерпевать значительный потери – игроки Исаев, Зикмунд, Тарасов, Бочарников и Новиков перешли в команду ВВС. Таким образом, команда в короткий срок была лишена практически всех лучших участников.

К началу 50х годов ситуация изменилась в лучшую сторону – тренеры, в лице Александра Игумнова и Владимира Степанова, приступили к активной подготовке молодых хоккеистов. После чего происходит омоложение участников.

В 1964 году, когда пост тренера занял Всеволод Бобров, деятельность «Спартака» обрела некоторую стабильность. Об этом говорит тактическая серьёзность игроков и техническое многообразие приёмов.

В 1979 году «Спартак» возглавил Борис Павлович Кулагин, вслед за которым пришли новые члены команды – Сергей Капустин, Сергей Шепелев, Виктор Тюменев, Александр Кожевников. Именно с Кулагиным «Спартак» становится «бронзовой» командой в 1980 году и четыре сезона серебряным призёром чемпионата СССР (1981-1984).

После очередной смены тренера игроки теряли внешний облик команды и собственную манеру игры. Дважды «спускались» из Суперлиги в Высшую лигу и дважды возвращались.